This article is also available in:
Close Bricksite Account

Remember to store a copy of relevant documents and emails before you proceed. To close your Bricksite account, the account holder must write an email to customer service. We will then comply with the data erasure request within 7 days.

Termination of services will lead to the loss of:

Websites
Emails
Subscriptions
Domains (transfer your domains away from Bricksite)
Order History and Invoices (download your invoices)

We continue to store certain information about you in order to comply with applicable law. This includes financial transaction data about your purchases from us. Read about deletion deadlines, etc. in Bricksites Privacy Policy.

We are obliged by law to be able to identify the account holder in order to comply with a deletion request. If anyone other than the account holder contacts us, we will refuse to comply with the deletion request. This is for your own safety, as anyone and everyone else could just pretend to be you or your company, such as a former dissatisfied employee or a competitor.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!