This article is also available in:
WARNING. Once your website is deleted it cannot be restored. Delete at your own risk!

Press the three dots (•••) on the website you wish to delete and tap Delete Website.

If you wish to have your user profile deleted as well: Click here.

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!