This article is also available in:
WARNING: Once your website is deleted it cannot be restored. Deletion is performed at your own risk.

Log on to My Bricksite

Press the three horizontal buttons ••• on the website you wish to delete.

Press Delete Website



Write DELETE as specified in the window. Afterwards press Delete Website.



Your website is now Deleted!
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!