This article is also available in:
You may choose to transfer a Bricksite Premium from one website to another instead of cancelling and buying Bricksite Premium again.

Start by Publishing the new website.

In Your Profile ( ⌵ ) tap Subscriptions.



Next to the subscription, press the three dots (•••) and select Assign to another website.

Select the desired website in the overview and press Assign Premium .

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!